Skip to main content

Setup Providers "Select All" => "Deselect All" missing

It’s annoying having to deselect tens of old models I’ll never use…

Status: Completed3 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments3

  • Daniel Nguyen

    Team•

    May 26

    I think I’ve fixed this. Thanks

  • Daniel Nguyen

    Team•

    Apr 14

    Are you talking about selecting models? You can click once to select all, then click again to select none.

    • Robert M. Münch

      •

      Apr 14

      Ok, in the setup procedure, when all models are selected, the text reads “Select All”, not “Select None”, that’s why it’s not obvious that it’s a toggle.