I just noticed some unexpected behavior when selecting multiple chats. I recently imported my ChatGPT history, and have a number of chats I wanted to organize into Projects. I selected several, right-clicked, and chose Move to move to the project, but that only operated on the one I happened to right-click on, not the set as expected. I haven’t tried but I would guess Delete probably does the same single operation rather than bulk.
