File Sync is deactivated for Project Files but there is no Setting to activate it

In V1, there was an option to sync project files, so they were updated automatically when changed. In V2, you need to remove and add the file again to see any updates. The sync indicator is still visible on the left side of each file, but there seems to be no option to activate sync. It would be great to have that feature back.

Thank you and best regards, Max

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

Completed

Board
💻

Feature Requests

Date

10 months ago

Author

Maximilian Christl

Subscribe to request

Get notified by email when there are changes.