Empty Trash > "...Chat Selected" Remains
After deleting a conversation then selecting and deleting from the trash bin, the confirmation (see attached) remains and clicking on “Restore” creates an empty new chat. Should result in “No conversations to delete.” or similar after deletion.

Log in to comment and vote
Comments2
Daniel Nguyen
Sep 15
I fixed this in v2.16. Can you confirm?
Rakan
Sep 15
Works great. Thank you.