Duplicate Default Services
In 2.10, I’m seeing two providers listed as default. When I click into them, neither of them appear to have the default flag set. Additionally, when I try to set it, it disables once I click save.

In 2.10, I’m seeing two providers listed as default. When I click into them, neither of them appear to have the default flag set. Additionally, when I try to set it, it disables once I click save.

Log in to comment and vote
Comments3
Nov 2
PinnedI’m not sure which version fixed this but I think it’s fixed. BoltAI now always check for dup default service when sync’ing or merging. Let me know if it work. Thanks
Matt Shelton
Oct 16, 2025
Thank you. I was able to resolve this.
Daniel Nguyen
Oct 16, 2025
Ah right. There was a bug in the previous version that it would become 2 default service. Are you able to set a different service as default. It usually reset it.