Skip to main content

Boltai iOS optimizes private access permissions and removes redundant album permissions.

Status: Completed2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Daniel Nguyen

    Team•

    Mar 27, 2025

    I’m confused. What private access permissions? When attaching image for the first time, you can choose to grant full access, or just limited access. (See screenshot).

    You can always change this later in System Settings > App > BoltAI.

    This is iOS’s standard.

    • digests-serum7i

      •

      Mar 28, 2025

      Use only private access to photos