I think I’ve fixed this in v2.7.0. Can you update and confirm? Thanks
phyto
•
Feb 2
I believe I’m running into the same or closely related bug: When I edit a prior prompt, then click Save and Regenerate, often the entire session disappears and I just see a blank session window. The only way I’ve found to re-display it, is to close and restart Bolt.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments2
Daniel Nguyen
Feb 7
I think I’ve fixed this in v2.7.0. Can you update and confirm? Thanks
phyto
Feb 2
I believe I’m running into the same or closely related bug: When I edit a prior prompt, then click Save and Regenerate, often the entire session disappears and I just see a blank session window. The only way I’ve found to re-display it, is to close and restart Bolt.